Skip to content

Adventure Time: Fionna and Cake Comes Out on DVD This February


One of the most popular aces up Adventure Time’s sleeve is the gender-swapped versions of protagonists Finn and Jake, the female Fionna and Cake, both of whom are well-loved by fans of the hit animated comedy series despite having limited appearances compared to the other mainstays.

Fionna, Cake, and the rest of the gender-swapped characters (including the Neil Patrick Harris-voiced Prince Gumball and the Donald Glover-voiced Marshall Lee) will be returning this February via the episode “Bad Little Boys,” and Cartoon Network is going to remind everyone of what they should be expecting by releasing the new DVD titled Adventure Time: Fionna and Cake around the same time.

Slated for release on Tuesday, February 19, Adventure Time: Fionna and Cake will feature a total of 16 episodes from seasons two, three, and four of the Emmy Award-nominated series. The episodes contained were handpicked by series creator Pendleton Ward himself, with help from the show team. The DVD will be available under the SRP of $19.82 and will include a Land of Ooo character gallery bonus feature.

The list of episodes:

1. Adventure Time with Fionna and Cake
2. Storytelling
3. The Other Tarts
4. The Silent King
5. Death in Bloom
6. Still
7. Wizard Battle
8. What Was Missing
9. From Bad to Worse
10. Marceline’s Closet
11. Ghost Princess
12. Incendium
13. Card Wars
14. Princess Cookie
15. You Made Me
16. Lady and Peebles

Neil Raymundo

A cowardly and treacherous Toonbarn blogger who can transform into a McDonnell Douglas F-15 Eagle. Secretly wants to replace Toonbarn Rob as leader of the Decepticons.
Published inAdventure Time

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar