background img

The New Stuff

1741 Views

The Hub Network Readies 50-Hour My Little Pony Mega Mare-Athon


This coming August, The Hub Network will be giving fans of My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic a good reason to become hermits (if only for a few of days) as they air the first ever My Little Pony Mega Mare-athon, which consists of over 50 hours of MLP magic via ninety one back to back episodes from all four seasons of the series. The event will start on Monday, August 4 all the way to Friday, August 8 at 9 am to 7 pm ET/6 am to 4 pm PT.

In My Little Pony Mega Mare-athon, the episodes will be shown in the same order in which they originally aired, making it ideal for both fans that want to relive the experience in one go or newcomers to the series who need to catch up.

Lastly, the My Little Pony Mega Mare-Athon will be capped off with special first-time airings of the specials My Little Pony Twinkle Wish Adventure” at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT, “My Little Pony The Princess Promenade” at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT and “My Little Pony The Runaway Rainbow” at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT.

the-hub-marathon-hercules-pony


Neil Raymundo

A cowardly and treacherous Toonbarn blogger who can transform into a McDonnell Douglas F-15 Eagle. Secretly wants to replace Toonbarn Rob as leader of the Decepticons. Also wrote some stuff for The World Comic Book Review.

Recently Published

»

Batman: Hush blu-ray released today; Exclusive Production Crew Interviews

Yesterday, we shared our Exclusive ToonBarn Interviews with the ...

»

Batman: Hush Exclusive Interviews with the Voice Cast from SDCC Premiere

To honor tomorrow’s Blu-ray release of Batman: Hush, we have ...

»

Voice Cast for Star Trek: Lower Decks Revealed

One of the more exciting bits of news surrounding the Comic-Con ...

»

Scooby-Doo Returns to Zombie Island in September via Warner Home Entertainment

Warner Bros. Home Entertainment will release the all-new, ...

»

Apple TV+ Launches Trailer for Snoopy in Space

Hot on the heels of the documentary style program Peanuts in Space: ...

»

Nickelodeon Orders 13th Season of SpongeBob Squarepants

Nickelodeon recently announced their order for 13 new episodes of ...

article image
»

3Below: Tales of Arcadia Launches 2nd Season on Netflix

Guillermo del Toro’s Emmy Award winning series 3Below: Tales of ...

»

LEGO Jurassic World: Legend of Isla Nublar roars onto Family Channel

Canada’s Family Channel has begun airing LEGO Jurassic World: ...

»

WildBrain Revs and Rolls onto YouTube

DHX Media’s WildBrain division has launched its new preschool ...

Skip to toolbar