Skip to content

New Additions to Wreck it Ralph Cast Announced

New Additions to Wreck it Ralph Cast Announced

Disney/Pixar’s upcoming videogame-themed holiday feature Wreck-It Ralph has just announced the addition of several new cast members to its roster of voice talents. The confirmed cast members include John C. Reilly, Sarah Silverman, Jack McBrayer, and Jane Lynch, and Alan Tudyk.

The cast will be joined by new members Dennis Haysbert as General Hologram, Adam Carolla and Horatio Sanz as a pair of bumbling security guards, Mindy Kaling (The Office) as Taffyta Muttonfudge, Edie McClurg (Ferris Bueller’s Day Off) and Rachael Harris (New Girl) as two Nicelanders (background citizens in the Fix-It Felix game), Ed O’Neill (Modern Family) as the human owner of the movie’s family fun center and arcade, Stefanie Scott (A.N.T. Farm) as Moppet Girl. Roger Craig Smith will be reprising the voice of Sonic the Hedgehog, Gerald C. Rivers will be the voice of the Street Fighter villain M. Bison and Reuben Langdon will play Ken Masters.

Wreck-It-Ralph will open on November 2, 2012.

Neil Raymundo

A cowardly and treacherous Toonbarn blogger who can transform into a McDonnell Douglas F-15 Eagle. Secretly wants to replace Toonbarn Rob as leader of the Decepticons.
Published inOther Cartoons

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar