Skip to content

Mark Hamill Guest Stars in Transformers: Rescue Bots Two Part Season Finale

This coming June 13, fans of Star Wars and Batman the Animated Series will have an extra special reason to stay tuned to Transformers: Rescue Bots. Besides the fact that it’s the animated series’ season finale, it’s also going to feature Mark Hamill as a guest star.

Just to tease you a little bit, Discovery Family has also released a preview clip. You can watch the clip after the cut:

The synopsis for the season finale:

– Now & Then June 13 at 10:00am ET/ 9:00am CT
The island of Griffin Rock vanishes from the ocean.

– Today & Forever June 13 at 10:30am ET/ 9:30am CT
The Rescue Bots make the ultimate sacrifice to save Griffin Rock

maxresdefault


Neil Raymundo

A cowardly and treacherous Toonbarn blogger who can transform into a McDonnell Douglas F-15 Eagle. Secretly wants to replace Toonbarn Rob as leader of the Decepticons.
Published inOther Cartoons

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar