Skip to content

New Clips from Regular Show: Fright Pack DVD


Cartoon Network’s Regular Show: Fright Pack DVD was recently released, allowing you to grab a copy of the show’s Halloween offering a month in advance, so you can scare and laugh yourself silly in preparation for the holiday. The DVD contains 12 episodes taken from the first four seasons of the show, as well as the 2-part Halloween special titled “Terror Tales of the Pak II.”

The DVD presents the episodes using a Canterbury Tales-type narrative format, with Mordecai, Rigby, Benson, and Margaret swapping scary stories while on the way to a Halloween party.

You can check out a bunch of preview clips below, as well as an image gallery:

Neil Raymundo

A cowardly and treacherous Toonbarn blogger who can transform into a McDonnell Douglas F-15 Eagle. Secretly wants to replace Toonbarn Rob as leader of the Decepticons.
Published inRegular ShowToonbarn TV

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar